Gallery

Whole30: Day 13

8:15A BREAKFAST – today I went a little crazy, and added some salsa to what has become a usual breakfast of eggs, kale, peppers, avocado. Tasty.

20140415-105808.jpg

1:15P LUNCH – again with the heat, I guess, not particularly hungry. But eating before walking 5 miles through crowds and cherry blossoms seemed like a good idea. Leftover chicken, pickles, carrots and arugula with olive oil.

20140415-110038.jpg

7:15 DINNER – this turned out better than I had anticipated! Rosemary sausage with zucchini, carrots, onions and peppers. Also green beans. Served with pasta to my guests, but I didn’t really miss it!

20140415-133610.jpg

I felt good about all the walking I did today, and about staying on track with people visiting me. All in all successful weekend! So successful, in fact, that I didn’t have time to update all weekend!!

Leave a Reply

